Welcome to Tags and Toile!

Image

Welcome to Tags and Toile!

Hello! Welcome to my shiny, new blog! This will be my place to be creative with both tags (paper) and toile (fabric). The tags will often be Tim Holtz inspired, ’cause I recently discovered them and am head-over-heals crazy about them, and secondly, there will be some fabric posts, um, probably using toile, too. I am a fabric junkie, so need a creative outlet for that, as well. I hope you don’t mind! Stick around for the posts that most interest you.

You will notice my posting name is cheapchickim and my photo has Cheap Chic Home as a watermark. Cheap Chic Home is my other blog at http://cheapchichome.blogspot.com. In the future, I will watermark with TNT.

I’m thrilled to meet you!

Leave a Reply

